Reviews from our Clients

  • Simpson Review written on 09/10/2020

    As a customer you offer a great service, the staff are friendly & efficient with prompt replies. The variety of cars is good & as we want a small automatic car we are pleased that you offer them. Keep up the good work.

  • Westwood Review written on 08/10/2020

    Cannot fault the service, exemplary every time

  • Vereecke Review written on 08/10/2020

    You are a top company, with super employees and very well maintained cars. We definitely recommend you to our guests. Keep up the good work

  • Saarela Review written on 07/10/2020

    Excellent service and terms of rental

  • Eriksson Review written on 06/10/2020

    Excellent service and never any problem leaving back the car. I always book without additional insurance.

  • Eriksson Review written on 06/10/2020

    Excellent service and never any problem leaving back the car. I always book without additional insurance.

  • Jarrett Review written on 06/10/2020

    Been using Helle Hollis for over 15 years. Always a great service. Thanks

  • Houstoun-Latter Review written on 06/10/2020

    Friendly and efficient service as usual. We always pay the full insurance which gives us peace of mind and makes the drop off much quicker in busy periods. Well done.

  • Evans Review written on 05/10/2020

    As always, a wonderful service from Helle Hollis. A stress free hire, a free upgrade and courteous staff. I would never use another firm as long as I visit the Costa Del Sol.

  • Slee Review written on 05/10/2020

    A very quiet time for everyone during Covid, including HH, but all the staff as friendly and helpful as always. Plus the car was spotlessly clean and great care had obviously been taken to ensure that we were all well protected from the virus. Well done to all.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.