Reviews from our Clients

  • Longhurst Review written on 10/05/2019

    After 15 years of renting with HH several times every year I know they are always reliable and friendly. The booking process is straightforward and the pick-up is usually quick. Their rates are competitive too. I am a very satisfied client!

  • Welson Review written on 09/05/2019

    Great service as always!

  • Brown Review written on 09/05/2019

    Excellent service and car as usual. Full insurance made cost more than I would have liked though !

  • Quinn Review written on 09/05/2019

    Excellent as always!

  • Wilkinson Review written on 08/05/2019

    Always great service with pleasant staff and good rates.

  • Charlton Review written on 07/05/2019

    My experience with Helle Hollis over the last fifteen years has been excellent and on average I have hired a car five times each year

  • May Review written on 07/05/2019

    Impeccable service

  • Scott Review written on 07/05/2019

    You do not need to improve your service. It is wonderful and everything always goes according to plan. Wonderful vehicles, staff, cleaniness of cars and collection of car and returning of car - all wonderful.

  • Morley Review written on 07/05/2019

    Faultless service as always! Great company to do business with.

  • Carpenter Review written on 07/05/2019

    All excellent

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.