Reviews from our Clients

  • Watts Review written on 14/03/2019

    As usual a very friendly and efficient service

  • Kuisma Review written on 14/03/2019

    The fleet of the cars very good and service is also good

  • Finley Review written on 14/03/2019

    Helpful and friendly staff and car perfect for our needs

  • Taktak Review written on 13/03/2019

    An (almost) brand new car, a very good service and a great value for money. I recommend without hesitation !

  • Kvalheim Review written on 13/03/2019

    We use Helle Hollis very time we visit our holiday home in Marbella and have done so for almost 30 years and will continue to do so for many years to come. Good staff, good cars and good routines, - it is trouble free rental.

  • Rucker Review written on 13/03/2019

    The service was prompt and efficient. The people were nice and I didn''t feel anyone was trying to "catch me out", unlike other rental companies I have been with. See you next month.

  • Lambert Review written on 13/03/2019

    Really excellent service – quick and efficient, reasonably priced with fair terms and conditions, no attempts to hard-sell extra insurance, etc. We''d definitely use Helle Hollis again.

  • Field Review written on 13/03/2019

    Although not always the cheapest option, Helle Hollis is always reliable and trustworthy with friendly and helpful staff and good cars.

  • Mccoskrie Review written on 13/03/2019

    I have been a loyal customer for many years now. I love the service from Helle Hollis, and would never use another company for my car hire.

  • Potter Review written on 12/03/2019

    Outstanding in every possible way

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.