Reviews from our Clients

  • Rucker Review written on 20/02/2020

    Helle Hollis seem to be the only car rental company that is fair and reasonable, treating customers well. Helle Hollis is not the very cheapest but they are competitive on price and they are good value for money.

  • Roevere Review written on 19/02/2020

    Your company was very good to deal with both online and in person. Service was excellent, car was very clean, and we felt very confident with our choice of Helle Hollis.

  • Copestake Review written on 19/02/2020

    The whole process was excellent. The big selling point is being able to collect the car in Fuengirola, as a member it it where I live. My only suggestion is a little explanation required when returning the car in Fuengirola One can only approach your office from the maritime, because otherwise impossible to park, whilst doing the hand over.

  • Southern Review written on 19/02/2020

    Repeat customer. Homeowner member. Satisfied client

  • Savage Review written on 19/02/2020

    Always most welcoming staff! Great cars - always almost new low mileage Competitive Rates No delays in getting the renter on their way to enjoy their holiday! Plus Fast Track in High Season I’ve rented from HH for over 15/20 years Always a delight

  • Mitchell Review written on 18/02/2020

    I have an account with one of the big international hire companies, which I regularly use in the USA, but recent European experiences of hidden costs and over inflated insurances lead me to look elsewhere for this trip. I found references to Helle Hollis on web forums, but I am a real sceptic and needed reassurance. Lots of very useful emails later and I booked the car. I have to say that this was a great transaction, the car was brand new and the service was great. All costs were clear on the web site and sorted before I left home, nothing hidden, friendly staff, no forced selling and good value. I will book again if in the area, its a shame they don''t have more outlets.

  • Williams Review written on 18/02/2020

    Very efficient as ever and friendliness of staff is a real differentiator compared with competition

  • West Review written on 17/02/2020

    We always use Helle Hollis for our car rentals at Malaga. They deliver what they promise in an efficient and professional manner.

  • Martinsen Review written on 17/02/2020

    As always goos service and perfect car.

  • Jackson Review written on 17/02/2020

    Excellent service from efficient and friendly staff. Car in top condition. Easy collection and drop off. One of the best car rental companies I have used in over 55 years

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.