Reviews from our Clients

  • Pooley Review written on 18/02/2019

    Pre registering details online meant collection was quick and easy with friendly , helpful staff . Car was clean and tidy and return of car was also easy ,

  • Mantgani Review written on 12/02/2019

    I have used Helle Hollis for over 15 years and they are excellent

  • Doyle Review written on 11/02/2019

    Excellent Customer Service. Very quick collection at the airport and upon arriving at the Helle Hollis office the rental car was waiting for us. Very speedy return service to the airport too after returning the vehicle. Excellent and highly recommended.

  • Erlickaite Review written on 09/02/2019

    Seems that it is a company YOU CAN TRUST. It was our first time, when we used car rental. Reviews on tripadvisor were excellent so we decided to choose Helle Hollis and it was perfect!

  • Noble Review written on 08/02/2019

    Excellent service once again from a trusted provider. Not the cheapest hirer at Malaga but it is one of the best.

  • Barayalai Review written on 08/02/2019

    There were no problems and everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend Helle Hollis!

  • Noel Review written on 08/02/2019

    As always first class service from all members of staff. Thanks

  • Cartwright Review written on 08/02/2019

    Swift collection of car and return process equally swift. Friendly efficient staff and great car

  • Wagner Review written on 08/02/2019

    It was all very uncomplicated and perfect

  • Longhurst Review written on 08/02/2019

    Helle Hollis staff are always cheerful and helpful. This time my hire car had what looked like a resin stain. I pointed it out and someone came immediately and rubbed it out with solvent. The courtesy bus service was waiting on arrival, and the paperwork was ready, so collecting the hire car took less than ten minutes. That''s excellent.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.