Reviews from our Clients

  • Charlton Review written on 13/05/2019

    No messing, great value. Brilliant, friendly service. My new "go-to" car rental in Malaga.

  • Baier Review written on 13/05/2019

    Helle Hollis is the Best. The Car was very good and the staff so friendly. When i come to andalusien, always Helle Hollis!! Thank you for the very good service. Greetings from Germany

  • Simpson Review written on 13/05/2019

    Regular use Helle Hollis as the cars are in good condition the staff are very Helpful & the collection services from & too the airport are excellent.

  • Blaskett Review written on 13/05/2019

    Very quick and easy process to get picked up from the airport. The minibus driver was very pleasant and on arrival to the collection point had all the documents ready for a speedy exit with the rental car.

  • Berg Review written on 12/05/2019

    The good pricing, the fair fuel policy and transparent insurance programs is as combination very attractive. Surprise extra costs, provided by so many of your competitors, are simply not found at Helle Hollis.

  • Leijon Review written on 11/05/2019

    We been hiring cars at Helle Hollis up to 4 times a year since 2014 and always very satisfied. The cars and staff are exellent !

  • Withey Review written on 11/05/2019

    Another great trip to our favourite part of Spain With Helle Hollis we are always confident of a great deal including fair fuel, fast track to save us precious minutes , upgrades and loyalty discount We couldn’t ask for more

  • Rucker Review written on 11/05/2019

    Very good service and I don’t feel you are tying to cheat us like some car hire companies we used in the past.

  • Florczak Review written on 10/05/2019

    Great, fast and very friendly service, cars in very good condition, reasonable price list. An honest company that I fully recommend

  • Salmon Review written on 10/05/2019

    Third time we hire from Helle Hollis Always quick, reliable, friendly ,cars clean and everything working.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.