Reviews from our Clients

  • Andrew Review written on 10/12/2018

    We have used your company for 3 years. The service is wonderful staff always helpful and smiling. We would not go anywhere else .

  • Collins Review written on 10/12/2018

    First car broke down, but Helle Hollis quickly and efficiently organised a replacement.

  • Oconnor Review written on 10/12/2018

    It's like coming home when arriving at Malaga airport because I know we will treated well from the moment we get to the courtesy bus

  • Graham Review written on 09/12/2018

    Great service and cars which never fails. Thanks

  • Jupp Review written on 09/12/2018

    A very good experience, particularly when compared to some other hire companies. A little disappointed that the car had some damage although this was clearly pointed out. A premium service at a premium price.

  • Hopkins Review written on 08/12/2018

    I have been using Helle Hollis for many years now. There are many other companies to choose from when you land in Malaga, but if you want the best service with no hassle and a stress free start to your trip, I would recommend Helle Hollis every time 10 out of 10, Thanks and see you soon

  • Lundgren Review written on 08/12/2018

    I always choose a hybrid car. It is important to me that Helle Hollis has a green option in their fleet.

  • Rukis Review written on 07/12/2018

    When searching for a rental car, I was looking for a list of specific things: a good price, a fair fuel policy, clear insurance policy with reasonable deposit amount, no tricky upsales strategies at car pickup, good price for the child seat. I must assure you Helle Hollis matched my expectations in every single point I mentioned. I can easily recommend using their services. The deposit was returned within 48hrs after returning the car.

  • Rowland Review written on 07/12/2018

    Great company with the fairest prices and choice of cars. Fuel policy is excellent as are the staff. Would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Jones Review written on 06/12/2018

    Was good to see an improvement in the speed of the bus and customer service

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.