Reviews from our Clients

  • Sharma Review written on 19/03/2019

    Excellent service and A 1 cars. Staff is very friendly and quick in cervices. Lowest price fare. Other companies are cheating but Helle Hollis is transparent about the price. What they say they do it also the refund is quick and genuine.

  • Craig Review written on 19/03/2019

    Have been with Helle Hollis for 3 years+, would never go back to the car rentals in the airport ever again.

  • Bryant Review written on 18/03/2019

    Superb office in Fuengirola and really pleasant and efficient young lady in the office, a credit to your company. Great car.

  • Grönlund Review written on 18/03/2019

    A very pleasant rent once again! A real test to the excellent service was the unfortunate event that our car was broken into. The car switch from the broken one to a new one was very quick and effortless process! Also the luggage storage in the garage was just the service we needed as our returning flight got delayed and had the time for a stroll around Malaga!

  • Haest Review written on 18/03/2019

    Excellent service !

  • Cone Jr Review written on 18/03/2019

    Our experience with Helle Hollis was excellent. The car we had was clean and in good working order. The staff was very friendly and spoke English. Our only difficulty was trying to find the site of the Helle Hollis shuttle when we first arrived. Although, this was not a problem caused by Helle Hollis. Returning the car was very easy because the building was easy to recognize.

  • Charlton Review written on 18/03/2019

    Good car and excellent service as always

  • Mulligan Review written on 18/03/2019

    Happy experience always renting from Helle Hollis, the staff are always welcoming, helpful, and the efficiency is always guaranteed. The vehicles are always reliable and available. Speed to get you on your way to your accommodation is always uncomplicated and has priority to get you on your way ASAP. We always use Helle Hollis When visiting Spain, and our last experience will guarantee our next visit will commence with our visit to Helle Hollis first!

  • Harries Review written on 18/03/2019

    I use Helle Hollis at least 3 times a year and the service is always excellent

  • Tincknell Review written on 18/03/2019

    Your cars are of a good standard unlike some rental companies

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.