Reviews from our Clients

  • Taylor Review written on 15/05/2019

    Had a little accident in our rental car and Helle Hollis were amazing. At the Malaga office, we paid for a new tyre, they swapped our car and 10 minutes later we were back on the road. Absolutely no hassle and the staff were lovely. I highly recommend Helle Hollis. Thank you

  • French Review written on 15/05/2019

    We visit Andalusia several times a year and always use Helle Hollis as we know we will get a quality vehicle at a fair price

  • Broom Review written on 14/05/2019

    Absolutely excellent

  • Horgan Review written on 14/05/2019

    I would like to thank the staff. Especially as I was delayed on last day and was in rush to the terminal. A young lady made sure we got there in time. Thanks again

  • Mc Grath Review written on 14/05/2019

    Helle hollis are a pleasure to deal with All aspects of rental are very fair and service is first class

  • Barry Review written on 14/05/2019

    Excellent service as usual,as a home owner who regularly visits Spain I need a car that''s reliable and easy to rent and Helle Hollis are always my preferred choice I already have 2 more visits booked and car hire will always be with Helle Hollis..

  • Voltman Review written on 14/05/2019

    Very customer friendly dat rental, excellent service. And value for money!

  • Frankel Review written on 14/05/2019

    Brilliant everything

  • Russ Review written on 14/05/2019

    Superb, reliable, friendly and professional. See you again in a few weeks!

  • Neville Review written on 14/05/2019

    I am happy to recommend this company. The hiring process works well, we found the staff most courteous and helpful and the cost compares favourably with other hire firms.

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestra web mediante el análisis de su navegación en nuestro sitio.
Siempre podrás revocar tu consentimiento y obtener más información aquí.

We use our own cookies and those from third parties to improve our website using the analysis of the way you browse our site.
You can always revoke your consent and obtain more information here.